AM Workout/Yoga/Fitness Class - Drop In

Come join us and have fun while you get a good workout! All fitness levels (age 16+) are welcome (exercises can be adapted to all levels). Mondays (9:15-10:15am) - Yoga Class with Jill Levenderis.
Wednesdays (9:15-10:15am) Strength/flexibility/cardio training with Lori Verst. Equipment provided including mats, weights, large balls, bands, tubes, hula hoops, jump ropes and steps. Check it out for yourself!
Program Type Fitness
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration No
Enrollment Begin Date 1/2/2020
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s)
Jill Levenderis (Yoga) and Lori Verst (fitness)
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 16
Maximum -
Drop In
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $6.00
Wednesday - 01/08/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 01/13/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 01/15/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 01/20/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 01/22/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 01/27/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 01/29/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 02/03/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 02/05/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 02/10/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 02/12/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 02/17/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 02/19/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 02/24/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 02/26/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 03/02/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 03/04/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 03/09/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 03/11/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 03/16/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 03/18/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 03/23/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 03/25/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 03/30/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 04/01/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 04/06/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 04/08/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 04/13/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 04/15/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 04/20/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 04/22/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 04/27/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 04/29/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 05/04/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 05/06/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 05/11/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 05/13/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 05/18/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 05/20/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 05/25/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 05/27/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 06/01/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 06/03/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 06/08/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 06/10/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 06/15/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 06/17/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 06/22/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 06/24/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 06/29/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 07/01/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 07/06/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 07/08/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 07/13/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 07/15/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 07/20/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 07/22/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 07/27/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 07/29/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 08/03/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 08/05/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 08/10/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 08/12/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 08/17/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 08/19/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 08/24/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 08/26/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 08/31/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 09/02/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 09/07/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 09/09/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 09/14/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 09/16/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 09/21/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 09/23/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 09/28/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 09/30/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 10/05/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 10/07/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 10/12/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 10/14/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 10/19/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 10/21/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 10/26/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 10/28/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 11/02/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 11/04/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 11/09/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 11/11/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 11/16/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 11/18/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 11/23/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 11/25/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 11/30/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 12/02/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 12/07/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 12/09/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 12/14/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 12/16/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 12/21/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 12/23/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Monday - 12/28/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center
Wednesday - 12/30/2020
Start Time 9:15 AM
End Time 10:15 AM
Location Basketball Gym - TRI Center